L to R: Kelly Piper, Cheryl Vandlac, Ed Flick, Krista Carter, Nathan Garibay, Eric Plebuch
(Jenny Demaris not pictured)

November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2018

President
Ed Flick, Emergency Manager
Marion County
5155 Silverton Road NE
Salem, OR 97305
Phone: 503-365-3133
E-Mail: eflick@co.marion.or.us

Vice President
Kelly Piper
Umpqua Bank
Portland, OR
Phone: 503-667-3926
E-Mail: Kelly.piper@outlook.com

Past President
Eric Plebuch
Peterson CAT
2300 Henderson Ave
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: 541-501-2696
E-mail: eplebuch@petersonpower.com

East Side Representative
Sgt. Nathan Garibay
Deschutes County Sheriff’s Office
63333 W Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97703
Phone: 541-617-3303
E-Mail: Nathan.garibay@deschutes.org

 

Secretary
Krista Carter, Program Coordinator
Marion County Emergency Management
5155 Silverton Road NE
Salem, OR 97305
Phone: 503-588-5108
E-Mail: kkcarter@co.marion.or.us

Treasurer
Cheryl Vandlac
Washington County
222 North First Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503-846-3485
Email: cheryl_vandlac@co.washington.or.us

West Side Representative
Jenny Demaris, Emergency Program Manager
Lincoln County Emergency Management
225 W Olive St.
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: 541-265-4199
E-Mail: vdemaris@co.lincoln.or.us