The officers of the Association shall be the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and two Members-at-Large, one from the east side of the state and the other from the west side of the state.  These officers constitute the Executive Board.

The officers of the Association shall assume their duties on November 1 following their election.

The below executive board (aka the eBoard) are serving their term from November 1, 2018 through October 31, 2019

Kelly Piper
Umpqua Bank
Portland, OR
Krista Carter
Program Coordinator
Marion County Emergency Mgmt
Salem, OR
  East Side Representative
Tom Roberts
Emergency Manager
Umatilla County
Pendleton, OR
  Past President
Ed Flick
Emergency Manager
Marion County
Salem, OR


  Vice President
Sgt. Nathan Garibay
Deschutes County Sheriff’s Office
Bend, OR
Cheryl Vandlac
Administrative Manager
Washington County Juvenile Dept
Hillsboro, OR
  West Side Representative
Dave Busby
Emergency Planning Manager
City of Corvallis
Corvallis, OR